Alex Berenson

Books in Order


Alex Berenson Books In OrderName: Alex Berenson
Born: 6 January, 1973
Place of birth: New York, USA
Resides: New York, USA
First book: The Faithful Spy
Previous employment: reporter
Fun fact #1: Alex served as a news correspondent in Iraq during the conflict.
Fun fact #2: his experiences in Iraq helped him develop his first novel.
Awards (not an exhaustive list):

  • Edgar Award

Alex Berenson Book List & Suggested Book Order

Alex Berenson Books in Order
Get a book with all the info below, plus a full biography, extra series details, page counts, star ratings, checklist, alternative titles, fun facts, etc.






John Wells Books in Order
The Faithful SpyAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Ghost WarAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Silent ManAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Midnight HouseAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Secret SoldierAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Shadow PatrolAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Night RangerAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Counterfeit AgentAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Twelve DaysAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The WolvesAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The PrisonerAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The DeceiversAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N

FREE – Just Click Your Store!


Standalone Books in Order
The Power CoupleAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Nonfiction Books
The NumberAmazon USUKCAAUiBooks


B & N
Lost in KandaharAmazon USUKCAAUiBooks


B & N
The Prince of BeersAmazon USUKCAAU



B & N
Tell Your ChildrenAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Unreported Truths about COVID-19 and LockdownsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooks



Unreported Truths about COVID-19 and Lockdowns: Part 2Amazon USUKCAAUiBooks



Unreported Truths about COVID-19 and Lockdowns: Part 3Amazon USUKCAAUiBooks



Unreported Truths about COVID-19 and Lockdowns: Part 4Amazon USUKCAAUiBooks


B & N
PandemiaAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
*This book has different titles. Full details

Alex Berenson Interview

Alex reflects on his books, discussing his John Wells series of thrillers, not least how the character of the hero John Wells developed. He also mentions his desire to write a post 9/11 spy novel.

Alex Berenson Biography

Alex Berenson was born on the 6th of January in 1973, which was a Saturday. To those readers interested in on all things astrological, that means he’s a Capricorn, which is one of the Earth signs.

Though he was born in New York, Alex actually grew up in Englewood, a small city with a population of less than 29,000 people, which is in New Jersey, a state on the Eastern seaboard of the United States of America. He’s one of two children born to father Harvey and mother Ellen.

Alex didn’t stray far from his hometown roots for his schooling. In 1994, he graduated from prestigious Yale University in New Haven, Connecticut with degrees in history and economics. When it came to his first ever job, however,  he strayed much, much further from home – nearly 1800 miles. For his first position straight out of college, he chose to become a business reporter in Denver, Colorado, for The Denver Post.

By the time he left the Post just a couple of years later in 1996, Alex had published well over 500 articles. He then joined, a financial news website, where he was one of the organization’s first employees. He stayed there until 1999, at which point he…

To continue reading, get the full 1000-word biography in Alex Berenson Books In Order.

If you love Alex Berenson’s books you need the most comprehensive book list available, which includes a check list, alternative titles, page counts, movie adaptations, co-authors, star ratings, and a host of other features, plus:

  • John Wells series in order
  • a complete list of nonfiction

Why Read the Alex Berenson John Wells Series in Order?

US-born author Alex writes mainly in the thriller genre. Born in the 1970s, Alex spent time as a reporter before moving onto writing fiction. Though he still writes nonfiction, the majority of his writing-life is devoted to his John Wells series, which has now resulted in 12 titles being published.

This Alex Berenson book list not only gives all the Alex Berenson novels in chronological order, but lets you see the characters develop and witness events at the correct time, just as Alex intended.

So, if ever you've wondered about the Alex Berenson book order, here it is.


Today's Top 10 Authors

This Month's Top 10 Authors

(Visited 1,285 times, 1 visits today)
error: Alert: Content is protected!