Faye Kellerman

Books in Order


Faye Kellerman Books in OrderName: Faye Marder Kellerman
Born: 31 July, 1952
Place of birth: St. Louis, Missouri, USA
Resides: Los Angeles, California, USA
First book: The Ritual Bath
Previous employment: housewife
Fun fact #1: Faye is a qualified dentist though has never practiced dentistry.
Fun fact #2: Faye is married to a novelist, Jonathan Kellerman, plus her son Jesse is also a novelist, and her daughter Aliza.
Awards (not an exhaustive list):

  • Strand Magazine’s Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Macavity Award

Faye Kellerman Book List & Suggested Book Order

Faye Kellerman Books in Order
Get a book with all the info below, plus a full biography, extra series details, page counts, star ratings, checklist, alternative titles, fun facts, etc.






Decker and Lazarus Books in Order
The Ritual BathAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Sacred and ProfaneAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Milk and HoneyAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Day of AtonementAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
False ProphetAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Grievous SinAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
SanctuaryAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
JusticeAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Prayers for the DeadAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Serpent's ToothAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Jupiter's BonesAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
StalkerAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The ForgottenAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Stone KissAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Street DreamsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Burnt HouseAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Mercedes Coffin*Amazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Blindman's BluffAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
HangmanAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Gun Games*Amazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Beast*Amazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Murder 101Amazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Theory of DeathAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Bone BoxAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Walking ShadowsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Lost BoysAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The HuntAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N

FREE – Just Click Your Store!


Standalone Novels
The Quality of MercyAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Moon MusicAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Double HomicideAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Straight Into DarknessAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Capital CrimesAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
PrismAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Naked Came the PhoenixAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
No Rest for the DeadAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Killing SeasonAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Short Works
Malibu DogAmazon USUKCAAU



B & N
DiscardsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
BondingAmazon USUKCAAU



B & N
The Luck of the DrawAmazon USUKCAAU




The Back PageAmazon USUKCAAU



B & N
The Garden of Eden and Other Criminal DelightsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Holy WaterAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The VoicelessAmazon US




iBooksKoboB & N
Nonfiction Books
Expertise and ResearchAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
*This book has different titles. Full details

Faye Kellerman Interview

Faye has always had a vivid imagination. Here she discusses how it pushed her into a life as a writer and helps her pen her famous Decker and Lazarus series while keeping the characters dynamic and evolving.

Faye Kellerman Biography

Faye Kellerman was born on the 31st of July in 1952, which was a Thursday. For those readers interested in all things astrological, that makes her a Leo, which is one of the Fire signs.

Faye was born in St. Louis, a city on the Mississippi River, with a population of around 320,000 people (2.8 million in the metro area), which is in Missouri, a state in the United States of America. Her father was born in Poland and served in the US army during World War II. He helped to liberate prisoners from concentration camps.

Despite being born in St. Louis, she was raised in Sherman Oaks, which is a neighborhood of Los Angeles in California. She was the youngest of three children. Here, her father ran a number of retail and wholesale food businesses. As a teenager, Faye sometimes helped out by going behind the counter to sell pastries.

We next catch up with Faye when she had decided to further her education so had enrolled at the University of California, Los Angeles (commonly known of as UCLA). At university, Faye studied mathematics. She chose math because she had always had a problem reading at school – it was later discovered that…

To continue reading, get the full 1000-word biography in Faye Kellerman Books In Order.

If you love Faye Kellerman’s books you need the most comprehensive book list available, which includes a check list, alternative titles, page counts, movie adaptations, co-authors, star ratings, and a host of other features, plus:

  • Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series in order
  • a complete list of short stories, standalone novels & nonfiction

Get Faye Kellerman Books In Order.


Why Read the Faye Kellerman Rina Lazarus and Peter Decker Series in Order?

Born in one of the Southern States of the USA in the early 1950s, author Faye Kellerman dabbles in standalone novels, but focuses most of her writing energy on one series - her Rina Lazarus and Peter Decker series. Heading towards 30 titles in this one series alone, Faye loves to mix things up with plenty of deception, intrigue, and murder. It's no wonder these books are so often found on best seller lists.

This Faye Kellerman book list not only gives all the Faye Kellerman books in chronological order, but lets you see the characters develop and witness events at the correct time, just as Faye intended.

So, if you've ever wondered about the Faye Kellerman book order, or the order of books featuring Detective Decker, here's your chance to learn everything.


Today's Top 10 Authors

This Month's Top 10 Authors

(Visited 5,417 times, 1 visits today)
error: Alert: Content is protected!