Grant Blackwood

Books in Order


Grant Blackwood Books in OrderName: Grant Blackwood
Born: 7 June, 1964
Place of birth: USA
Resides: Arizona, USA
First book: End of Enemies
Previous employment: pilot rescue swimmer
Fun fact #1: Grant served in the US Navy on a guided missile frigate.
Fun fact #2: Grant started writing within months of leaving the navy, but it took a full 12 years before he secured a publishing deal.
Awards (not an exhaustive list):

  • Minnesota Book Award

Grant Blackwood Book List & Suggested Book Order

This page only lists books written by Grant Blackwood, but you can see a full list of Tom Clancy books in order by clicking here.

Briggs Tanner Books in Order
End of EnemiesAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Wall of NightAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Echo of WarAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Books in Order
Splinter CellAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Operation BarracudaAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
CheckmateAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
FalloutAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
ConvictionAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
EndgameAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Books in Order
Ghost ReconAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Combat OpsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Fargo Adventures Books in Order
Spartan GoldAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Lost EmpireAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The KingdomAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X. Books in Order
HAWXAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Tom Clancy's EndWar Books in Order
EndWarAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The HuntedAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Jr. Books in Order
Dead or AliveAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Under FireAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Duty and HonorAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N

Luke Daniels Books in Order
The 9th ManAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Red Star FallingAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Tucker Wayne Books in Order
The Kill SwitchAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
War HawkAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Short Works
Sacrificial LionAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N

Grant Blackwood Interview

Responsible for continuing both the Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon series and Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan Jr. series, author Grant Blackwood discusses his appreciation of spending time with other authors, writing being such a solitary profession much of the time.

Why Read the Tom Clancy Jack Ryan Jr Series in Order?

While a successful novelist in his own right, Grant Blackwood is best known for his work with multiple Tom Clancy series, for example, Splinter Cell, Ghost Recon, EndWar and Jack Ryan Jr. On top of these massive series, Grant pens his own original series featuring hero Briggs Tanner, plus a series he writes in partnership with James Rollins - the Tucker Wayne books.

This Grant Blackwood book list gives all the Grant Blackwood books in chronological order, so lets you see the characters develop and witness events at the correct time, just as Grant intended.

So, if ever you've wanted to read the Tom Clancy Jack Ryan Jr series in order, you need the most comprehensive book list available, which includes a check list, alternative titles, page counts, movie adaptations, co-authors, star ratings, and a host of other features, plus:

  • Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan Jr books in order (written by Grant)
  • Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell books in order (written by Grant)
  • Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon books in order (written by Grant)
  • Fargo Adventures books in order (with Clive Cussler)
  • Tucker Wayne books in order (with James Rollins)
  • a complete list of standalone novels

Get Grant Blackwood Books In Order.

(Visited 911 times, 3 visits today)