John Gilstrap

Books in Order


John Gilstrap Books in OrderName: John Gilstrap
Born: 1960s
Place of birth: USA
Resides: Fairfax, VA, USA
First book: Nathan’s Run
Previous employment: expert in explosives safety and hazardous waste.
Fun fact #1: John volunteered for the fire department for over 15 years.
Fun fact #2: He quit his day job to be a full time writer, but after a few years, he got bored, so went back to a day job.

John Gilstrap Book List & Suggested Book Order

John Gilstrap Interview

John talks about his Jonathan Grave series and how it is based on research he did for another book entirely and the research he has to do now as the series expands.

Why Read the John Gilstrap Jonathan Grave Series in Order?

Ex-volunteer fire-fighter John Gilstrap has short stories and standalone novels under his belt, but it's his books starring elite Special Forces operator Jonathan Grave who fans crave and love sinking their teeth into. With the series hitting double digits, there's no end of thrills waiting for readers who haven't yet discovered these thrilling stories.

This John Gilstrap book list not only gives all the John Gilstrap books in chronological order, but will let you see the characters develop and witness events at the correct time, just as John intended.

So, if you've ever wanted the John Gilstrap book order, or the Jonathan Grave series order, you need the most comprehensive book list available, which includes a check list, alternative titles, page counts, movie adaptations, co-authors, star ratings, and a host of other features, plus:

  • Jonathan Grave series in order
  • Jonathan Grave short stories in order
  • a complete list of short stories, standalone novels & nonfiction

Get John Gilstrap Books In Order.

(Visited 1,875 times, 3 visits today)