Steve N Lee Books in Order

Born: 29 October, 1960
Place of birth: Yorkshire, England
Resides: Yorkshire, England
First book: What if...?
Previous employment: Guitar salesman.
Fun fact #1: Steve's grandfather was deported from the USA in the 1920s for sneaking over the border from Canada. On returning to England, he met his wife and had a son: Steve's father. Therefore, Steve only exists because his grandfather was deported as an illegal immigrant.
Fun fact #2: Steve speaks enough of 10 languages to get by in each.

Steve N Lee Book List & Suggested Book Order

Angel of Darkness Books in Order
Kill SwitchAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Angel of DarknessAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Blood JusticeAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Midnight BurnAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Mourning ScarsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Predator MineAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Nightmare's RageAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Shanghai FuryAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Black DawnAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Die ForeverAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Angel of Darkness Action Thriller Series (Free)Amazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Angel of Darkness Box Set Books in Order
Angel of Darkness Books 1-3Amazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Angel of Darkness Books 4-6Amazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Angel of Darkness Books 7-9Amazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Standalone Novels
What if…?Amazon USUKCAAU



B & N
As The Stars FallAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Killer Thrillers Books in Order
Killer Thrillers 012020202020202020202020202020
Killer Thrillers 022020202020202020202020202020
Killer Thrillers 032020202020202020202020202020
Nonfiction Books in Order
How to Beat Coronavirus (Free)xxxxiBooksKoboB & N

Steve N Lee Video - 10,000+ views!

You'll be hard pressed to find a more exciting, action-packed video when it comes to book trailers than the one for author Steve N Lee's Angel of Darkness series of action thrillers. It really gets the pulse-racing! (The covers have been updated since this video was created.)

Why Read the Steve N Lee Angel of Darkness Series in Order?

Thriller writer Steve N Lee is first to admit that reading his Angel of Darkness series in order is the best way to read it - he even says that on his website. While most of the series can be read as standalone novels, there are subplots that weave a web intrigue through the books, plus the heroine Tess Williams grows as the series progresses, leading many readers to comment on how much they enjoy seeing the character develop.

This Steve N Lee book list gives all the Steve N Lee books in chronological order, so lets you see the characters develop and witness events at the correct time, just as Steve intended.

So, if you've ever wondered about the Steve N Lee book order, here's everything you need.

  • Angel of Darkness series in order
  • a complete list of standalone novels and nonfiction.

Get Steve N Lee Books in Order.


Today's Top 10 Authors

This Month's Top 10 Authors

Missed a Red-Hot Thriller?

It sucks when you miss a new release by your favorite author, doesn't it?

Never miss a thriller again! Get one simple email every month which details all the best thrillers released by all the best writers.


Get on the VIP List for Thriller Lovers

Get news of all the best thrillers from all the best thriller writers.

Straight to your Inbox!

Today's Top 10 Authors

(Visited 1,844 times, 1 visits today)