Linda Fairstein

Books in Order


Linda Fairstein Books in OrderName: Linda Fairstein
Born: 5 May, 1947
Place of birth: New York, USA
Resides: Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts, USA
First book: Sexual Violence: Our War Against Rape
Previous employment: prosecuting attorney
Fun fact #1: Linda is sex crimes expert and continues to offer her advice to a wide range of organizations, including CNN, MSNBC and Larry King.
Fun fact #2: Linda founded the Domestic Violence Committee of the New York Women's Agenda.
Awards (not an exhaustive list):

  • Nero Award
  • International Thriller Writers’ Silver Bullet Award

Linda Fairstein Book List & Suggested Book Order

Linda Fairstein Books in Order
Get a book with all the info below, plus a full biography, extra series details, page counts, star ratings, checklist, alternative titles, fun facts, etc.






Alexandra Cooper Books in Order
Final JeopardyAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Likely to DieAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Cold HitAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The DeadhouseAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Bone VaultAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The KillsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
EntombedAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Death DanceAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Bad BloodAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Killer HeatAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Lethal LegacyAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Hell GateAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Silent MercyAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Night WatchAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Death AngelAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Terminal CityAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Devil's BridgeAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Killer LookAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
DeadfallAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Blood OathAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N

Devlin Quick Books in Order
Into the Lion's DenAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Digging For TroubleAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Secrets from the DeepAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Standalone Novels
I'd Kill for ThatAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Short Works
Going UnderAmazon USUKCAAU



B & N
Mystery Writers of America Presents The Prosecution RestsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Surfing the PantherAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Nonfiction Books
Sexual ViolenceAmazon USUKCAAU




Legal ThrillersAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Best American Crime Reporting 2007Amazon USUKCA


iBooksKoboB & N
The Book that Changed my LifeAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Files of Linda Fairstein Nonfiction Books
Killer CharmAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
How Serial Rapists Target Their VictimsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Rape Scandal that Puts You at RiskAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Five Most Dangerous Places for WomenAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Most Surprising Crime ZoneAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Why Some Women Lie About RapeAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N

Linda Fairstein Interview

This video reveals the organized chaos that is Linda’s preferred working environment, which is not too unlike my own! She talks about her writing career and her previous career in the law, which she found very rewarding.

Linda Fairstein Biography

Linda Fairstein was born on the 5th of May in 1947, which was a Monday. For those readers interested in all things astrological, that makes her a Taurus, which is one of the Earth signs.

Linda was born somewhere in New York State, which is a state on the Eastern seaboard of the United States of America. Very little information has been made public about her early life – she even reveals very little in interviews.

We first catch up with Linda when she’s left high school and chosen to further her education. She attended Vassar College in the late 1960s, which is a private, coeducational, liberal arts college in Poughkeepsie, also in New York State. It’s a small place with fewer than 3,000 students. She left Vassar College in 1969. For the next few years, she attended the University of Virginia School of Law, which is in Charlottesville, Virginia, and is even smaller than her previous college, having less than 1,000 students. She graduated from here in 1972.

No sooner had she finished at law school than she joined the Manhattan District Attorney’s office. Initially, her potential as a lawyer was given little credence – it was the early 1970s and women were supposed to know their place, which was at home with a bun in the oven (that’s pregnant, not cooking!). However, with a change of upper management came new opportunities. In the following years Linda…

To continue reading, get the full 1000-word biography in Linda Fairstein Books In Order.

If you love Linda Fairstein’s books you need the most comprehensive book list available, which includes a check list, alternative titles, page counts, movie adaptations, co-authors, star ratings, and a host of other features, plus:

  • Alexandra Cooper series in order
  • Files of Linda Fairstein books in order
  • a complete list of short stories, standalone novels & nonfiction

Get Linda Fairstein Books In Order.

Why Read the Linda Fairstein Alexandra Cooper Series in Order?

Born in 1947 in New York and now living in Massachusetts, author Linda Fairstein has a comprehensive back catalogue of nonfiction books which deal with female safety and sexual violence, but it's her fiction for which she's most famous. The Alex Cooper books consists of 19 titles, at the time of writing, and seems set to grow even bigger because fans love it.

This Linda Fairstein book list not only gives all the Linda Fairstein books in chronological order, but will let you see the characters develop and witness events at the correct time, just as Linda intended.

So, if you've a hankering for the Linda Fairstein book order, or to read the Alexandra Cooper novels in order, here's everything you need.

(Visited 2,484 times, 3 visits today)