Kyle Mills

Books in Order


Kyle Mills Books in OrderName: Kyle Mills
Born: 21 March, 1966
Place of birth: Oregon, USA
Resides: Jackson Hole, Wyoming, USA
First book: Rising Phoenix
Previous employment: bank loan officer
Fun fact #1: to avoid making mistake when describing locations, he tries to visit every setting he uses in his books.
Fun fact #2: Mitch Rapp, Vince Flynn’s character, joined the CIA because of a terrorist attack on a plane – in real life, Kyle’s father investigated that attack while in the FBI. Kyle now continues the Mitch Rapp legacy.

Kyle Mills Book List & Suggested Book Order

This page only lists books written by Kyle Mills, but you can see a full list of Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp books in order here and a list of Robert Ludlum's Covert-One books in order here.

Kyle Mills Books in Order
Get a book with all the info below, plus a full biography, extra series details, page counts, star ratings, checklist, alternative titles, fun facts, etc.






Mark Beamon Books in Order
Rising PhoenixAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Storming HeavenAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Free FallAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Sphere of InfluenceAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Darkness FallsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooks



Covert-One Books in Order
The Ares DecisionAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Utopia ExperimentAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Patriot AttackAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Mitch Rapp Books in Order
The SurvivorAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Order to KillAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Enemy of the StateAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Red WarAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Lethal AgentAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Total PowerAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Enemy at the GatesAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Oath of LoyaltyAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Code RedAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N

Fade Books in Order
FadeAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The Second HorsemanAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Standalone Novels
Burn FactorAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
Smoke ScreenAmazon USUKCAAU




Lords of CorruptionAmazon USUKCAAUiBooksKoboB & N
The ImmortalistsAmazon USUKCAAUiBooks


B & N

Kyle Mills Interview

Author Kyle Mills talks about how he was chosen to be the new Mitch Rapp author and how he tries to continue the Vince Flynn series in a way that his work reads like Vince’s. Plus, he talks about how he draws on personal experience to help him pen his suspense-packed thrillers.

Kyle Mills Biography

Kyle Mills was born on the 21st of March in 1966, which was a Monday. For those readers interested in all things astrological, that makes Kyle an Aires, which is a Fire sign.

Kyle was born in Oregon, which is a state way up north on the west coast of the United States of America where the country hits the Pacific Ocean. Though he was born there, he wasn’t raised there. Kyle’s father was an agent with the FBI (Federal Bureau of Investigation), which is a counter-terrorism, counterintelligence, and criminal investigative organization. His father’s job took Kyle’s family all over the country and beyond. As a child, Kyle lived in Oregon, Wyoming, Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C., and London, England.

Being bundled about on a regular basis meant having to shift schools, change friends, and get used to new places, which for most people would be a real issue. However, for a future writer, it provided a number of benefits, for example, Kyle got to see many different places instead of just the same old house on the same old street for all of his childhood, plus, being in both Washington, D.C. and especially London, he’d be exposed to cultures and experiences that most children never even dream of, let alone have access to…

To continue reading, get the full 1000-word biography in Kyle Mills Books In Order.

If you love Kyle Mills’s books you need the most comprehensive book list available, which includes a check list, alternative titles, page counts, movie adaptations, co-authors, star ratings, and a host of other features, plus:

  • Mitch Rapp series in order
  • Covert-One books in order
  • Mark Beamon books in order
  • a complete list of standalone novels & nonfiction

Get Kyle Mills Books In Order.

Why Read the Kyle Mills Mitch Rapp Series in Order?

Born in the North of the United States, Kyle Mills was selected to continue the Mitch Rapp series after the unfortunate and very untimely death of the character's creator Vince Flynn. This hugely successful series is loved by action fans all around the world. As if lightning doesn't strike twice, Kyle was also chosen to pen a number of Robert Ludlum's Covert-One series after that author's death.

This Kyle Mills book list not only gives all the Kyle Mills books in chronological order, but will let you see the characters develop and witness events at the correct time, just as Kyle intended.

So, if you ever wanted the Kyle Mills book order, especially for the Mitch Rapp series order, here you go!

(Visited 7,814 times, 3 visits today)